Home | Academics | Degree Programs | Nursing | Meet the Faculty

Meet the Nursing Faculty & Staff

Our nursing courses are taught by practicing nurses who stay connected with workforce demands to give our students a competitive advantage. They also are dedicated teachers with impressive academic credentials who give students plenty of individual attention.

Faculty

Tamara Rose, MSN, RN, Campus Associate Dean

OfficeDow E316
Fax541.885.1855
Emailroset@ohsu.edu

Molley Boham, RN, Lecturer

OfficeDow E312
Fax541.885.1855
Emailbohamm@ohsu.edu

Barbara Enos, MN, RN-BC, Instructor

OfficeDow E313
Fax541.885.1855
Emailenosb@ohsu.edu

Marilyn Gran-Moravec, RN, MSN, Instructor

OfficeDow E314
Fax541.885.1855
Emailgranmora@ohsu.edu

Barb Hunter, RN, MSN, Instructor

OfficeDow E308
Fax541.885.1855
Emailhunter@ohsu.edu

Cynthia Neubauer, RN, Instructor

OfficeDow E301
Emailneubauer@ohsu.edu

Terry Ross, RN, MS, Assistant Professor

OfficeDow E306
Fax541.885.1855

Staff

Tanya Chard, Senior Campus Associate

OfficeDow E310
Emailchardt@ohsu.edu