Home | Campus Life | Student Organizations | Clubs | Psychology Club | Psychology Club Officers

Psychology Club Officers 2014-2015

President: Brenda Odesha

Contact: Brenda.Odesha@oit.edu

 

Vice President: Jazmine Lebsack

Contact: Jazmine.Lebsack@oit.edu

 

Treasurer: Katie Case

Contact: Kathryn.Case@oit.edu

 

Secretary: Jamie Matthews

Contact: Jamie.Matthews@oit.edu

 

ASOIT Representative: Charlotte Montesino

Contact: Charlotte.Montesino@oit.edu

 

Advisors:

Trevor Petersen, PhD Trevor.Petersen@oit.edu

Kristen Konkel, MS Kristen.Konkel@oit.edu