Deleting a Page
Need to delete an old web page?
In order to delete a page, you may need to have permissions adjusted by an Administrator. You will be able to confirm if you have delete permissions if the Delete icon and link are not grayed out, in the menu below the Site Map.
Before you delete any pages, be absolutely sure you have selected the appropriate page in the site map, and absolutely sure you want to delete the page.
Once you click "Delete", you will be prompted with a message, "Are you sure you want to delete this page?"
Note: once you click Yes, Sitefinity may take more time than usual to refresh. Be patient until the screen finishes refreshing before navigating away.