Advising Contacts

Oregon Tech Online strongly recommends that students take full advantage of the advising services that are available to them throughout their academic programs. It is always a good idea to check that your course selections will apply towards your general education and major requirements, and to nail these down in writing. Students may seek advising from Online staff and department program directors as listed below.

Program Advisor Role Email Phone Number
Dental Hygiene, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Echocardiography, Radiologic Science, Respiratory Care, Vascular Technology Brandy Brown
Student Support Services Coordinator brandy.brown@oit.edu
866.497.0008
Allied Health Management, Information Technology, Operations Management, Polysomnography, Technology and Management Bachelor or Applied Science Michelle Martin Student Support Services Assistant michelle.martin@oit.edu 866.497.0008
All programs Erika Veth
Director, Online erika.veth@oit.edu
541.885.1174
Allied Health Management Maureen Sevigny
Program Director maureen.sevigny@oit.edu
541.885.1345
Dental Hygiene Jill Schultz Program Director jill.schultz@oit.edu 541.885.1366
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Robyn Cole Program Director robyn.cole@oit.edu 541.885.1918
Echocardiography Janette Isaacson Program Director janette.isaacson@oit.edu 425.869.6704
Information Technology Minor Maureen Sevigny Program Director maureen.sevigny@oit.edu 541.885.1345
Information Technology Online Maureen Sevigny Program Director maureen.sevigny@oit.edu 541.885.1345
Manufacturing Engineering Technology - Master of Science Wangping Sun Program Director wangping.sun@oit.edu 541.885.1415
Operations Management Maureen Sevigny Program Director maureen.sevigny@oit.edu

541.885.1345

PACS Specialization Gary Zimmerman Program Director gary.zimmerman@oit.edu 541.885.1820
Polysomnography Jane Perri Program Director jane.perri@oit.edu 937.750.5416
Radiologic Science Gary Zimmerman Program Director gary.zimmerman@oit.edu 541.885.1820
Respiratory Care Jim Hulse Program Director james.hulse@oit.edu 541.245.7516
Technology and Management - Bachelor of Applied Science Maureen Sevigny Program Director maureen.sevigny@oit.edu 541.885.1345
Vascular Technology Janette Isaacson Program Director janette.isaacson@oit.edu 425.869.6704
Hands-on education for real-world achievement.

Oregon Tech Online
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
866.497.0008 | online@oit.edu

Connect with us:

facebook linkedin
University Accolades and Rankings

Sitemap | Technical Support | © 2014 Oregon Institute of Technology. All rights reserved.