Academic Standards	Name	College	Campus
2022 Co-chair	Addie Clark	HAS	KF
2023 Co-chair	Hui-Yun-Li	HAS	KF
2023	Ryan Brown	HAS	PM
2023	Janette Isacson	HAS	Online
2022	Irina Demeshko	HAS	KF
2022	Mason Marker	ETM	KF
2021	Sandra Bailey	ETM	KF
Ex-officio	Wendy Ivie		

Elections	Name	College	Campus
Chair	Christopher Syrnyk	HAS	KF
2021	Eklas Hossain	ETM	KF
2023	Rosanna Overholser	HAS	KF
2021	Dan Carrere	HAS	ETM

Executive Committee	Name	College	Campus
President	Don McDonnell	HAS	KF
Vice-President	Christopher Syrnyk	HAS	KF
Secretary	Ben Bunting	HAS	KF
Senator	Lindy Stewart	ETM	PM
Senator	Mark Clark	HAS	KF

Faculty Appeals	Name	College	Campus
2022	Suzanne Hopper	HAS	Online
2023	Teshome Jiru	ETM	PM
2022	Robyn Wilde	HAS	KF
2023	Jim Fischer	HAS	KF
2022	Richard Bailey	ETM	KF
Alternate	Wangping Sun	ETM	PM
Alternate	Douglas Lynn	ETM	KF
Alternate	Tiernan Fogarty	HAS	KF
Alternate	Bobbi Kowash	HAS	KF
Alternate	Mateo Aboy	ETM	Online

Faculty Compensation	Name	College	Campus
Co-chair 2023	Sean Sloan	ETM	KF
Co-chair	Michael Healy	ETM	KF
2022	Jesica Luebbers	HAS	KF
2022	Joseph Reid	HAS	KF
2022	Stephen Schultz	HAS	KF
Do not fill this position			
2022	Aaron Scher	ETM	PM
Ex-officio	Joanna Mott	Provost	
Ex-officio	Maureen De Armond	HR	

Faculty Rank, Prmotion, and			
Tenure	Name	College	Campus
2021 Chair	Monica Breedlove	Tenured HAS	KF
2023	Sean Sloan	Tenured ETM	ETM
2022	Yuehai Yang	Non-tenured HAS	KF
2021	Phil Howard	Tenured ETM	KF
2023	Lisa Steinbock	Non-tenured HAS	KF
2021	Kristy Weidman	Tenured ETM	KF
2022	Iris Godwin	Library	KF
2022	Calvin Caldwell	Non-tenured ETM	PM
2022	Robert Paxton	Tenured ETM	PM
PAC	Matt Schnackenberg	Tenured PAC	KF

Faculty Welfare	Name	College	Campus
Co-chair	Yasha Rohwer	HAS	KF
Co-chair	Sarah Fitzpatrick	HAS	KF
2023		HAS	KF
2022	Kevin Brown	HAS	KF
2022	Tracy Coon	ЕТМ	KF
2022	Chelsea Gustafson	HAS	PM
2022	Eve Klopf	ЕТМ	KF
2022	Dibyajyoti Deb	HAS	FK