Academic Standards	Member	College	Location
2022 Co-Chair	Addie Clarke	HAS	KF
2020 Co-Chair	Hui-Yun Li	HAS	KF
2020	Ryan Brown	HAS	WV
2020	Jesse Kinder	HAS	KF
2022	Irina Demeshko	HAS	KF
2019	Mason Marker	ETM	KF
2021	Sandra Bailey	ETM	KF
Ex-officio	Wendy Ivie		

Elections	Member		
Chair	Matthew Sleep	ETM	KF
2021	Eklas Hossain	ETM	KF
2020	Rosanna Overholser	HAS	KF
2021	Dan Carrere	HAS	WV

Executive Committee			
Terri Torres	President	HAS	KF
Matthew Sleep	Vice President	ETM	KF
Vanessa Bennett	Secretary	HAS	KF
Mark Clark	Senator	HAS	KF
Lindy Stewart	Senator	ETM	WV

Faculty Appeals			
2022	Suzanne Hopper	HAS	Other
2020	Teshome Jiru	ETM	WV
2022	Robyn Wilde	HAS	KF
2020	Jim Fischer	HAS	KF
2022	Richard Bailey	ETM	KF
alternate	Wangping Sun	ETM	WV
alternate	Douglas Lynn	ETM	KF
alternate	Tiernan Fogarty	HAS	KF
alternate	Bobbi Kowash	HAS	KF
alternate	Mateo Aboy	ETM	Other

Faculty Compensation			
Chair	Michael Healy	ETM	KF
2022	Jessica Luebbers	HAS	KF
2022	Mike Myers	ETM	WV
2022	Joseph Reid	HAS	KF
2022	Stephen Schultz	HAS	KF
2020	Sean Sloan	ETM	KF
2022	Aaron Scher	ETM	WV
Ex-officio	Joanna Mott	Provost	
Ex-officio	Maureen De Armond	HR	

Faculty Rank, Promotion and			
Tenure			
2021 Co-Chair	Monica Breedlove	Non-tenured-HAS	KF
2022 Co-Chair	Christopher Syrnyk	Tenured-HAS	KF
2022	YuehaiYang	Non-tenured-HAS	KF
2021	Phil Howard	Tenured ETM	KF
2022	Chelsie Akers	Non-tenured HAS	KF
2021	Kristy Weidman	Tenured-ETM	KF
2022	Iris Godwin	Library	KF
2022	Robert Melendy	Non-tenured-ETM	WV
2022	Robert Paxton	Tenured-ETM	WV
PAC	Matt Schnackenberg	Tenured PAC	KF

Faculty Welfare			
Chair	Kari Lundgren	HAS	KF
2021	Kyle Chapman	HAS	KF
2022	Kevin Brown	HAS	KF
2022	Tracy Coon	ETM	KF
2020	Sarah Fitzpatrick	HAS	KF
2022	Chelsea Gustafson	HAS	WV
2022	Eve Klopf	ETM	KF
2022	Dibyajyoti Deb	HAS	KF