

FACULTY SENATE STANDING COMMITTEES 2018-19

Academic Standards	Member	College	Location
Chair	Veronica Koehn	HAS	KF
2020	Ryan Brown	HAS	PM
2020	Jesse Kinder	HAS	KF
2020	Hui-Yun Li	HAS	KF
2019	Mason Marker	ETM	KF
2021	Sandra Bailey	ETM	KF
Ex-officio	Wendy Ivie	Registrar	KF

Elections	Member	College	Location
Chair	Matthew Sleep	ETM	KF
2021	Eklas Hossain	ETM	KF
2020	Rosanna Overhosler	HAS	KF
2019	Joshua Millard	ETM	KF
2021	Dan Carrere	HAS	PM

Executive Committee	Position	College	Location
Terri Torres	President	HAS	KF
Matthew Sleep	Vice President	ETM	KF
Don McDonnell	Secretary	HAS	KF
Mark Clark	At-Large	HAS	KF
Lindy Stewart	At-Large	ETM	PM

Faculty Appeals	Member	College	Location
2019	Suzanne Hopper	HAS	Online
2020	Teshome Jiru	ETM	PM
2019	Robyn Wilde	HAS	KF
2020	Jim Fischer	HAS	KF
2019	John Ritter	ETM	KF
alternate	Wangping Sun	ETM	PM
alternate	Douglas Lynn	ETM	KF
alternate	Tiernan Fogarty	HAS	KF
alternate	Bobbi Kowash	HAS	KF
alternate	Mateo Aboy	ETM	Online

09-05-2018 Page 1 of 2

Faculty Compensation	Member	College	Location
Chair	Eve Klopf	ETM	KF
2019	Lloyd Parratt	HAS	KF
2019	Joseph Reid	HAS	KF
2019	Stephen Schultz	HAS	KF
2020	Sean Sloan	ETM	KF
2019	Aaron Scher	ETM	PM
Ex-officio	Gary Kulek	Provost	KF

Faculty Rank, Promotion and Tenure	Member	College	Location
Chair	Ben Bunting	HAS - Tenured	KF
2020	Monica Breedlove	HAS - Tenured	KF
2019	Tiernan Fogarty	HAS - Tenured	KF
2021	Phil Howard	ETM - Tenured	KF
2021	YuehaiYang	HAS - Non-tenured	KF
2019	Christopher Syrnyk	HAS - Tenured	KF
2020	Steve Addison	ETM - Non-tenured	Boeing
2021	Kristy Weidman	ETM - Non-tenured	KF
2019	Iris Godwin	Library	KF
2021	Addie Clark	HAS - Non-tenured	KF
		PAC	

Faculty Welfare	Member	College	Location
Chair	Yasha Rohwer	HAS	KF
2021	Kyle Chapman	HAS	KF
2020	Kari Lundgren	HAS	KF
2019	Cristina Negoita	HAS	KF
2020	Sarah Woodman	HAS	KF
2021	Lucas Cordova	ETM	PM

09-05-2018 Page 2 of 2