Home | Wilsonville | Student Services

Student Services

student servicesThe Office of Student Services is committed to providing programs and services students need to achieve academic, personal and professional goals. Oregon Tech is dedicated to offering students a hands-on, industry focused educational experience. Our programs and services are aligned with this mission are designed to provide academic support, enhance personal wellness, develop leadership and communication skills and promote a strong sense of community.

We encourage students to get involved on campus, approach faculty and staff with ideas, questions and concerns and take advantage of the resources that will help you succeed.

Academic Success Issues
Student Grievances
Medical Leaves and Withdraws
Student Academic Integrity Violations
Student Code of Conduct Violation

Erin Foley
Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Klamath Falls College Union, Room 317
541-885-1011
erin.foley@oit.edu

Campus Life
Student Organizations
Student Government – ASOITW
Student Ambassadors
MESA Mentors
General Student Concerns
Dana Onorato
Assistant Dean of Student Services
Room 131
503-821-1296
dana.onorato@oit.edu
Career Services Jennifer Kass
Director 
Room 130A
503-821-1155
jennifer.kass@oit.edu
Testing Services
Peer Consulting Services
Wilsonville Community Resources

Jenni Betschart
Asst. Director of Student Services
Room 432
503-821-1263
jenni.betschart@oit.edu

International Students
Student Workers/Work Study
Stephanie McHenry
Room 141
503-821-1342
stephanie.mchenry@oit.edu
Admissions
Financial Aid
Jillian Alexander
Counselor
Room 127
503-821-1282
jillian.alexander@oit.edu
Mental Health Counseling Leanne Reed
Mental Health Counselor
Room 236
503-821-1356
leanne.reed@oit.edu  
 Disability Services Jamie Goodpaster
Disability Services Specialist
Room 142
503-821-1305
jamie.goodpaster@oit.edu