Steering Committee

The Steering Committee will convene in four work sessions during the development of the mitigation plan. Their function will to profile the university, assess current risk, create goals and actions plans and review draft sections of the plan. The members have been selected because of their experience, training and/or positions at Oregon Tech.

Emer. Management Edward J. Guy
Academics Charlie Jones
Athletics Mike Schell
Business Affairs Sara Reuter
Env. Safety Sherry Himelwright
Facilities Jim Lake
Housing Mandi Clark
ITS Andy Abbott
Public Affairs Gwen Raubolt
Security Chris Bowman