The mission of the Assessment Committee is to develop, review, and implement an institutional assessment plan. The committee also recommends the process for and oversees program assessment.

Assessment Committee
Position Name Department
Chair Rachelle Barrett Medical Laboratory Science
Assoc. Vice Provost TBD Academic Excellence
ETM Faculty Cliff Stover Manuf./Mech. Eng. Technology
HAS Faculty Christy VanRooyen Natural Sciences
Online Faculty Cristina Crespo Veiga Elec. Eng./Renewable Energy
PM Faculty Gary Lomprey Business Management
General Ed. Rep. Andria Fultz Communication
Vice Provost, ex-officio Abdy Afjeh Research/Academic Affairs