Fiscal Operations Advisory Council (FOAC)

The Fiscal Operations Advisory Council (FOAC) is a faculty/administrative council for the purpose of advising the President on budget and financial matters. The Council will recommend fiscal management priorities to align with strategic goals of Oregon Tech. It will review the institution’s annual budget and advise the President on the development of new budget initiatives and allocation systems. The Council will function as an integral group in strategic planning activities.

Members of the Council include the Provost, the Vice Presidents for Finance & Administration, and Student Affairs, the Associate Provost for Research and Academic Affairs, the Associate Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management, a member of SenEx, a member of Academic Council, a representative of Administrative Council, a representative of the Budget and Resource Planning office, the ASOIT Presidents or designee, and four senior faculty members appointed jointly by the President and the Faculty Senate President. The chair is appointed by the President.
Richard Bailey Professor of Business Management, ETM Klamath Falls Campus 
Abdy Afjeh  Associate Provost for Research  Portland-Metro Campus
Jeff Dickson Associate Professor of Business Management, ETM Klamath Falls Campus
Erin Foley  Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students  Klamath Falls Campus
Brian Fox  Vice President for Finance and Administration  Klamath Falls Campus 
David Hammond  Associate Professor of Mathematics, HAS Portland-Metro Campus 
Sandi Hanan  Senior Human Resources Consultant  Klamath Falls Campus 
Gary Kuleck Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Klamath Falls Campus 
Debbie McCollam  Professor of Medical Imaging Technology, HAS Klamath Falls Campus 
Johnathan Nguyen  ASOIT President Portland-Metro Campus 
Stephanie Pope  Director for Budget and Planning Klamath Falls Campus 
Paula Russell  Associate Professor of Dental Hygiene, HAS  Klamath Falls Campus 
Matthew Sleep  Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering, ETM Klamath Falls Campus 
Mason Terry  Director of Oregon Renewable Energy Center (OREC) Klamath Falls Campus 
Erika Veth  Associate Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management Klamath Falls Campus 
Junmin Yee  ASOIT President Klamath Falls Campus  
Nellie Stewart Executive Assistant to Vice President for Finance and Administration  Klamath Falls Campus

Budget Presentations