Meet the Commission

CCT Members

Aja Bettencourt-McCarthy

Aja Bettencourt-McCarthy, Instruction Librarian

 LRC 219-D
MariaLynn Kessler

MariaLynn Kessler, Professor

Charles Riley

Charles Riley, Professor

Dawn Taylor

Dawn Taylor, Associate Professor

Ben Bunting

Ben Bunting, Associate Professor

Lindy Stewart

Lindy Stewart, Assistant Professor

Jesse Kinder

Jesse Kinder, Assistant Professor


TBD, Student Representative

Office of Academic Excellence

Seth Anthony

Seth Anthony, Director, Office of Academic Excellence