The Oregon Tech Board of Trustees has three standing committees. Materials and records for standing committees are posted with the Board meeting agendas and materials, minutes, and call to meeting notices under Meetings & Events.

Executive Committee

This committee is comprised of two components: the Executive and Governance Committees of the Board. The EC may represent and take action on behalf of the Board. Matters concerning board membership development and board performance are considered by the Governance Committee

Finance and Facilities Committee

The Finance and Facilities Committee also sits as the Audit Committee of the Board. Audits, the budget, investments and finances, tuition and fees, real property, personal property and risk management are considered by the F&F Committee.

Academic Quality and Student Success Committee

The AQ&SS Committee considers matters pertaining to the teaching, research, and public service programs. This may include faculty and staff matters, educational policy, and student welfare.

Committee Members

  • John Davis, Chair
  • Dr. Jeremy Brown
  • Vince Jones
  • Kelley Minty
  • Celia Núñez
  • Fred Ziari
  • Dr. Nagi Naganathan, ex-officio and non-voting
  • Vince Jones, Chair
  • Stefan Bird
  • Kanth Gopalpur
  • Mike Starr
  • Michelle Vitali
  • Dr. Jeremy Brown, Chair
  • Kathleen Hill
  • Jill Mason
  • Kelley Minty
  • Celia Núñez