Home | Portland-Metro | Student Services

Student Services

The Office of Student Services is committed to providing programs and services students need to achieve academic, personal and professional goals. Oregon Tech is dedicated to offering students a hands-on, industry focused educational experience. Our programs and services are aligned with this mission are designed to provide academic support, enhance personal wellness, develop leadership and communication skills and promote a strong sense of community.

We encourage students to get involved on campus, approach faculty and staff with ideas, questions and concerns and take advantage of the resources that will help you succeed.

Academic Success Issues
Student Grievances
Medical Leaves and Withdraws
Student Academic Integrity Violations
Student Code of Conduct Violation

Erin Foley
Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Klamath Falls College Union, Room 317
541-885-1011
erin.foley@oit.edu


General Student Concerns
Dana Onorato
Assistant Vice President of Student Services
Room 228
503-821-1296
dana.onorato@oit.edu
Student Organizations
Student Government – ASOITW
International Students
Iona Musgnung
Campus Life Coordinator
Room 138
503-821-1312
iona.musgnung@oit.edu
Career Services Jennifer Kass
Director 
Room 131
503-821-1155
jennifer.kass@oit.edu
Testing Services
Peer Consulting Services

Jenni Betschart
Asst. Director of Student Services
Room 432
503-821-1263
jenni.betschart@oit.edu


Financial Aid
541-885-1280 
dollars@oit.edu
Mental Health Counseling Leanne Reed
Mental Health Counselor
Room 435
503-821-1356
leanne.reed@oit.edu  
Disability Services Jamie Goodpaster
Disability Services Specialist
Room 130A
503-821-1305
jamie.goodpaster@oit.edu 
 
Top